Meet Our Staff


Mr R Duff


Mr S Bowsher

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs D Jaycock (Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENDCO)

Assistant Headteachers

Miss K Adams
Mrs M Belle


Mr B Shrimplin - Reception
Mrs C Turner - Reception
Mrs S Adcock - Year 1
Mrs K Pirie - Year 1
Mrs M Belle - Year 2 
Miss M Gardner - Year 2
Miss A Charlesworth - Year 3
Miss L Beard - Year 3
Miss S Dow - Year 4
Miss A Short - Year 4
Mr R Looney - Year 5
Miss G Butterworth - Year 5
Miss S Rimmer - Year 6
Mr A Sumner - Year 6 - Senior Leader
Miss F Ingram - PPA Cover
Mrs N Luthra - PPA Cover
Mrs L Morgan - Catch up tuition/PPA Cover
Mrs P Wagner - PPA Cover

Mrs N Rushmer (Maternity Leave)

Sports Coach

Mr B Duncan

Office and Admin Staff

Mrs L Whitehead – Business Manager
Mrs L Kinnaird
Mrs J Griffiths
Mrs E Stephens


Mr Doug

Support Staff

Miss S Adams
Mr Bagwell
Mrs L Bailey
Mrs J Barrett (After School Club)
Mrs J Bean
Mrs N Brown
Mrs V Carter
Miss R Clark
Mrs J Cooper
Mrs N Dansey
Miss K Dyer
Mrs F Frost
Mrs V Holland
Mrs D Josling
Mrs P Lackford
Miss K McWilliam
Mrs C Nelson
Miss K Thompson

Midday Assistants

Mrs K Payne – Senior Midday
Mrs J Barrett 
Mrs E Brown
Mrs L Deed
Mrs D Eastwell
Mrs L Jarvis (relief)
Miss L Kimber
Mrs A Millard
Miss N Lodge
Mrs L Smith

Discovery Educational Trust - A limited company registered in England and Wales 07638800 and whose registered office is Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, Brentwood, Essex CM13 2HG

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy